Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to main content

2014 SPARC Recipients

  • Community Champion: Elizabeth S. Barr, DMD
  • Community Champion: Emily Harvey with the Colfax Marathon
  • Self-Determination: Lisa Potter
  • Education: Arvada West Wildcat Sparkles Cheer Team

2013 SPARC Recipients

  • Community Champion: Kristin Steadman and the Night Lights Program
  • Education: Patty Gysin
  • Self-Determination: Jeff Alexander 

2012 SPARC Recipients

  • Employer: SustainAbility
  • Advocacy: Sandy Schneider
  • Community Champion: City of Lakewood's R.I.S.E. Program
  • Community Champion: Mile High Leaps & Bounds
  • Community Champion: Robin Zaborek, Down Syndrome - Autism Connection

2011 SPARC Recipients

  • Advocacy: Margaret "Peg" Thomas
  • Education: Donna Brovsky
  • Community Champion: Dez Rubano

2010 SPARC Recipients

  • Advocacy: Marcia Coulter
  • Community Champion: Ron Heath
  • Education: Karla Jones
Thank You To Our Transformative Partner FirstBank!

Powered by Firespring